Monday, 15 May 2017

Insider London: A Curated Guide to the Most Stylish Shops, Restaurants, and Cultural Experiences

Insider London takes you deep into the heart of the world’s most visited city - London -  painstakingly curated by shopping and travel expert Rachel Felder. You will find 200 not-to-be-missed destinations, including Alfies and sister company Grays Antiques.


Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Friday, 5 May 2017

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Evening Standard

An article in the Evening Standard about the art and antiques hub of Church Street and the upcoming  antiques, art & design fair in September.


Tuesday, 18 April 2017

ATG

Issue 2288

Alfies is included in a feature about the art and antiques hub of Church Street and upcoming fayre in the Antiques Trade Gazette.



Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Ham & High

February 2017

Highgate interior designer, Mia Karlsson, shares her top style and design addresses in the Ham & High. Alfies is recommended as a place to visit with clients.





Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Online: Antiques News & Fairs

Christmas Wishlist from Those in the Know

A selection of top Christmas picks in Antiques News & Fairs from an Alfies staff member.

Tuesday, 13 December 2016